Meet Our WMS Student Services Staff

Meet Our WMS Student Services Staff

WMS Administrators

Jim ElliotJim Elliott, Principal
Email jelliott@warrensburgr6.org
Website www.warrensburgr6.org/jelliott


Mel LightfootMel Lightfoot, Assistant Principal
Email mlightfoot@warrensburgr6.org



WMS Administrative Assistants

Kimberly Pfeifer

Kimberly Pfeifer, Assistant Principal's Secretary & Registrar
Email kpfeifer@warrensburgr6.org



Faye Harting Faye Harting, Principal's Secretary
Email fharting@warrensburgr6.org


Stephanie Ricard, Attendance Secretary

Email sricard@warrensburgr6.org

WMS Student Services Websites and Staff

Community Resources

Conquering Bully Behaviors

Facing Difficulties with Friends

Small Group Counseling

Doug ConleyDoug Conley, Student Services Coordinator

Email dconley@warrensburgr6.org

 

Laura Kennedy Laura Kennedy, Counselor
Email lkennedy@warrensburgr6.org



Michele MinorMichele Minor, Counselor
Email mminor@warrensburgr6.org

 

Sara Werneke, Food Service Manager

Email msfoodservice@warrensburgr6.org

Natalie Sams Natalie Sams, Nurse
Email nsams@warrensburgr6.org