Meet Our WMS Office Staff

Meet Our WMS Office Staff

WMS Administrators


Dr. Holly Jennings
Email hjennings@warrensburgr6.org
Mel Lightfoot





Mel Lightfoot, Assistant Principal
Email mlightfoot@warrensburgr6.org


Brandon Figg, Assistant Principal
Email bfigg@warrensburgr6.org


WMS Administrative Assistants

Kimberly Pfeifer





Kimberly Pfeifer, Principal's Secretary
Email kpfeifer@warrensburgr6.org

  

Kylee Hatfield, Assistant Principal's Secretary & Registrar
Email khatfield@warrensburgr6.org

 
Student Services Staff


Megan Taylor, Special Education Process Coordinator
Email mtaylor@warrensburgr6.org

Doug Conley





Doug Conley, Student Services Coordinator
Email dconley@warrensburgr6.org


Toni Hawley, Counselor Email thawley@warrensburgr6.org

Laura Kennedy, Counselor Email lkennedy@warrensburgr6.org


Kristen Sullivan, Nurse
Email ksullivan@warrensburgr6.org