Meet Our WMS Student Services Staff

Meet Our WMS Student Services Staff

WMS Administrators

Jim Elliot
Jim Elliott, Principal
Email jelliott@warrensburgr6.org
Website www.warrensburgr6.org/jelliott


Mel Lightfoot
Mel Lightfoot, Assistant Principal
Email mlightfoot@warrensburgr6.org


WMS Administrative Assistants

Kimberly Pfeifer

Kimberly Pfeifer, Principal's Secretary
Email kpfeifer@warrensburgr6.org



  Kylee Hatfield  

Kylee Hatfield, Assistant Principal's Secretary & Registrar
Email khatfield@warrensburgr6.org

Nancy Kippen

Nancy Kippen, Attendance Secretary
Email nkippen@warrensburgr6.org

 




                              

 

WMS Student Services Websites and Staff

Community Resources

Conquering Bully Behaviors

Facing Difficulties with Friends

Small Group Counseling

Doug Conley
Doug Conley, Student Services Coordinator
Email dconley@warrensburgr6.org

 


Counselor Toni Hawley, Counselor
Email thawley@warrensburgr6.org Ashley Avila Ashley Avila, Counselor Email aavila@warrensburgr6.org

 

 Sara Werneke, Food Service Manager

Email msfoodservice@warrensburgr6.org

Kristen Sullivan, Nurse
Email ksullivan@warrensburgr6.org